Skip to main content

News & Events

Music

Awards

Recent Photos

Surveys

Senior School Trips

Fri 13th Nov

STEM subjects

Sports

Latest News / Briefing

Tue 13th Jun
Fri 26th May
Thu 13th Oct
Thu 23rd Jun
Thu 03rd Mar
Fri 11th Dec
Wed 18th Nov

Exam Results

Wed 16th Aug

Junior & Intermediate School

Wed 09th Mar
Tue 17th Nov
Fri 09th Oct
Fri 09th Oct

Contact Details:

St Fintan's Road, Sutton, Dublin 13, Ireland 

Tel: +353 1 832 2940

full screen background image